Madonna announces second London show of her major world tour

Madonna has announced a second date in London as part of her upcoming world tour.

“Due to high pre-sale demand,” the singer will hold a second show at London’s O2 Arena on October 15, after her first show on October 14, a statement said.

The singer announced his tour by referring to his 1991 film in a video starring famous friends such as Diplo, Jack Black, Lil Wayne and Amy Schumer. Truth or Dare.

Madonna: Celebration Tour will kick off in North America in July and will visit 35 cities around the world.

The “Like a Virgin” singer will then travel to places like Barcelona, ​​Paris and Stockholm.

The 64-year-old actress will wrap up her Amsterdam tour in December.

“I’m excited to discover as many songs as I can in hopes of giving my fans the show they’ve been waiting for,” Madonna said.

General departure tickets will go on sale on Friday, January 20 at 10:00 (local time) and go on sale here.

Madonna is on tour for the first time since 2019, performing in the Americas and Europe to celebrate her birthday. Madame X album.

The singer will play at London's O2 Arena in October (Madonna)

The singer will play at London’s O2 Arena in October (Madonna)

CELEBRATION TOUR NORTH AMERICA DATES:

Sat, July 15 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena

Tuesday, July 18 – Seattle, WA – Climate Commitment Arena

Saturday, July 22 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center

Tuesday, July 25 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena

Thursday, July 27 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center

Sun, July 30 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center

Wed August 2 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse

Saturday, August 5 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena

mon. August 07 – Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania – PPG Paints Arena

Wed August 9 – Chicago, IL – United Center

Sun, August 13 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena

Sat, August 19 – Montreal, QC – Center Bell

Wed 23 August – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden

Thursday, August 24 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden

Wed August 30 – Boston, MA – TD Garden

Sat, Sept. 2 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena

Tue Sep 05 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena

Thu Sep 07 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena

Saturday, September 9 – Miami, FL – Miami-Dade Arena

Wed September 13 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center

Mon Sep 18 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center

Thursday, September 21 – Austin, TX – Moody Center ATX

Wednesday, September 27 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena

Wed October 4 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center

Saturday, October 7 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena

CELEBRATION TOUR EUROPE DATES:

Sat 14 October – London, UK – O2

Sat 15 October – London, UK – O2

Sat 21 October – Antwerp, BE – Sportpaleis

To marry. 25 October – Copenhagen, DK – Royal Arena

Sat, October 28 – Stockholm, SE – Tele2

Wed November 01 – Barcelona, ​​ES – Palau Sant Jordi

Monday, November 06 – Lisbon, PT – Altice Arena

Sun 12 November – Paris, FR – Accor Arena

Mon 13 November – Paris, France – Accor Arena

Wed 15 November – Cologne, DE – Lanxess Arena

Thu 23 November – Milan, IT – Mediolanum Forum

Tuesday, November 28 – Berlin, DE – Mercedes-Benz Arena

Fri 1 December – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Ziggo Dome

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *